#ZD30SCRIPT

I was getting stuck with the two drafts I was working on and yesterday I read a tweet from GoIntotheStory about ZERO DARK 30. If novel writers have nanowrimo, I guess in screenwriting it’s ZERO DARK 30. I hope to finish one sensible draft before this month ends along with the treatments. 😀

It’s my first time to join so I have five days  to catch up with my progress. It was cool when inspiration came whilst cooking breakfast and I have a scene and  new dialogues for project six while project eight remains silent.

One thought on “#ZD30SCRIPT

  1. Pingback: What’s your fave Christmas movies? | rainepagetoscript

Leave a Reply

