What’s your fave Christmas movies?

It’s usually this month or around first week of December that I have a working Christmas list of movies to watch but somehow I’m failing my own tradition. 😀

It’s probably due to the backlog of re-writing I’m doing and getting wonderfully sidetracked when I found “Dragonbreed” comic books at the local shop the other day. (Yeah, still at it, give it another day) and I’m also finally re-polishing fanfic from a re-awakened fandom. 😀

My Christmas movie list from two or three years ago. I would have wanted to add the list via picture type to this post but WordPress can’t seem to support the file link.

The Christmas miracle

The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey

Leave a Reply

