#KeithandAllura #ArusEyes Story

I’ve sent the final chapter (Chapter Ten) and the epilogue of “Arus Eyes” to my wonderful beta and I hope I haven’t been suffering once more with head hopping as she noticed from the previous chapter.

I hope I achieved some thriller-lite goal for the fanfic. I was hoping for a mystery fanfic but maybe other Voltron Force stories (“Altered” and “Abandoned” may be the next contenders.

A result of an old twitter convo with @keithandallura, here are finally the cast of “Arus Eyes.”  Hopefully, I don’t get flamed for this.

Voltron Force Cast

Leave a Reply

